KADRA PEDAGOGICZNA

ANNA KAJDA
dyrektor <dyrektor@zss45.edu.pl>

VIOLETTA SNARSKA
v-ce dyrektor v.snarska@zss45.edu.pl

Jolanta Chądzyńska <j.chadzynska@zss45.edu.pl>
Wojciech Chądzyński <w.chadzynski@zss45.edu.pl>
Anna Chojnacka <a.chojnacka@zss45.edu.pl>
Agnieszka Choła <a.chola@zss45.edu.pl>
Tomasz Czubat <t.czubat@zss45.edu.pl>
Żaneta Dylikowska <z.dylikowska@zss45.edu.pl>
Iwona Dziemidok-Sieradzka <i.dziemidok-sieradzka@zss45.edu.pl>
Marzena Janic <m.janic@zss45.edu.pl>
Remigiusz Kaflik <r.kaflik@zss45.edu.pl>
Renata Kopaczewska <r.kopaczewska@zss45.edu.pl>
Anna Kuśmierska <a.kusmierska@zss45.edu.pl>
Wojciech Kwaśniak <w.kwasniak@zss45.edu.pl>
Aleksandra Matysiak <a.matysiak@zss45.edu.pl>
Anna Mikołajczyk <a.mikolajczyk@zss45.edu.pl>
Julitta Osiewacz <j.osiewacz@zss45.edu.pl>
Sylwia Pilśniak-Chaś <s.pilsniak-chas@zss45.edu.pl>
Mariusz Rosak <m.rosak@zss45.edu.pl>
Izabela Skowronek <i.skowronek@zss45.edu.pl>
Anna Smuga-Nowak <a.smuga-nowak@zss45.edu.pl>
Barbara Strzemecka <b.strzemecka@zss45.edu.pl>
Małgorzata Szamocka <m.szamocka@zss45.edu.pl>
Beata Szymanek <b.szymanek@zss45.edu.pl>
Tatiana Telehojna-Jasińska <t.telehojna-jasinska@zss45.edu.pl>
Jan Treściński <j.trescinski@zss45.edu.pl>
Małgorzata Włodarczyk <m.wlodarczyk@zss45.edu.pl>
Karolina Tajak Skałba < k.tajak-skalba@zss45.edu.pl>